Altiva Hybrid Long-Short: construction and changes at 25 Sep 2026
Listed equity: 35.04% of NAV, the largest disclosed asset allocation.
AI Brief
What changed
No earlier disclosure with the same statement type, coverage and measurement scope is available.
Why it matters
Equity selection is central to this portfolio. Read its sector and company concentrations alongside derivative positioning; the equity weight alone does not measure net market exposure.
What to watch
At the next comparable disclosure, check whether equity weight changes persist and whether overall long and short derivative usage changes on the same measurement basis.
What remains uncertain
Changes in holdings do not establish executed trades or the manager's intent. Derivative percentages cannot be added to asset weights. No earlier disclosure with the same statement type, coverage and measurement scope is available.
Generated by Codex-authored research rules from this article and its evidence · 8 Oct 2026
SIFprime View
Equity selection is central to this portfolio. Read its sector and company concentrations alongside derivative positioning; the equity weight alone does not measure net market exposure.
Explore the evidencePORTFOLIO ALLOCATION
Latest allocation & changes
Latest disclosed figures. A comparable previous disclosure is not available.
- Listed equity
- 35.04%
- Debt securities
- 24.68%
- Money market
- 33.46%
- Cash and net current assets
- -3.06%
- REITs, InvITs and other listed units
- 10.49%
Derivative positioning
- Futures · signed totalFutures reported %
- -1.20%
- Options · signed totalOptions valuation %
- -0.61%
Percentages are compared on the same source basis. These measures can overlap and are not added to capital allocation. Contract or short-stock rotations are not treated as company additions or removals.
Only quantified categories are shown. Missing figures are not zero; changes appear only when both disclosures are comparable.
Explore the disclosed holdings
Altiva Hybrid Long-Short · 25 Sept 2026
Portfolio sleeves
99 disclosed lines
Scroll inside the table to inspect all rows. The page layout stays fixed.
| # | Security / ISIN | Sector / bucket | Weight (% NAV) | Exposure (% NAV) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 01 | Adani Enterprises Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Metals & Minerals Trading | 1.79% | 1.79% |
| 02 | HDFC Bank Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Banks | 1.60% | 1.60% |
| 03 | Adani Energy Solutions Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Power | 1.52% | 1.52% |
| 04 | Titan Company Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Consumer Durables | 1.22% | 1.22% |
| 05 | Indus Towers Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Telecom - Services | 1.22% | 1.22% |
| 06 | Grasim Industries Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Cement & Cement Products | 1.18% | 1.18% |
| 07 | Coal India Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Consumable Fuels | 1.17% | 1.17% |
| 08 | Shriram Finance Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Finance | 1.03% | 1.03% |
| 09 | LIC Housing Finance Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Finance | 0.93% | 0.93% |
| 10 | One 97 Communications Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Financial Technology (Fintech) | 0.92% | 0.92% |
| 11 | Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Electrical Equipment | 0.86% | 0.86% |
| 12 | Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Automobiles | 0.83% | 0.83% |
| 13 | Bharat Forge Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Auto Components | 0.73% | 0.73% |
| 14 | Multi Commodity Exchange of India Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Capital Markets | 0.68% | 0.68% |
| 15 | Biocon Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology | 0.66% | 0.66% |
| 16 | Varun Beverages Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Beverages | 0.65% | 0.65% |
| 17 | DLF Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Realty | 0.59% | 0.59% |
| 18 | Amber Enterprises India Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Consumer Durables | 0.56% | 0.56% |
| 19 | Axis Bank Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Banks | 0.56% | 0.56% |
| 20 | NBCC (India) Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Construction | 0.56% | 0.56% |
| 21 | Vodafone Idea Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Telecom - Services | 0.55% | 0.55% |
| 22 | Reliance Industries Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Petroleum Products | 0.55% | 0.55% |
| 23 | Pine Labs Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Financial Technology (Fintech) | 0.52% | 0.52% |
| 24 | Infosys Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | IT - Software | 0.50% | 0.50% |
| 25 | Bharti Airtel Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Telecom - Services | 0.47% | 0.47% |
| 26 | Inox Wind Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Electrical Equipment | 0.45% | 0.45% |
| 27 | BSE Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Capital Markets | 0.44% | 0.44% |
| 28 | Coforge Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | IT - Software | 0.44% | 0.44% |
| 29 | CG Power and Industrial Solutions Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Electrical Equipment | 0.41% | 0.41% |
| 30 | Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology | 0.40% | 0.40% |
| 31 | Premier Energies LtdISIN not disclosed · long | Electrical Equipment | 0.39% | 0.39% |
| 32 | KPIT Technologies Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | IT - Software | 0.37% | 0.37% |
| 33 | Manappuram Finance Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Finance | 0.36% | 0.36% |
| 34 | Ultratech Cement Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Cement & Cement Products | 0.36% | 0.36% |
| 35 | Union Bank of IndiaISIN not disclosed · long | Banks | 0.35% | 0.35% |
| 36 | Bajaj Finance Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Finance | 0.35% | 0.35% |
| 37 | Hindustan Copper Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Non - Ferrous Metals | 0.34% | 0.34% |
| 38 | ITC Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Diversified FMCG | 0.33% | 0.33% |
| 39 | Granules India Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology | 0.32% | 0.32% |
| 40 | Muthoot Finance Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Finance | 0.32% | 0.32% |
| 41 | Vedanta Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Diversified Metals | 0.30% | 0.30% |
| 42 | Jio Financial Services Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Finance | 0.29% | 0.29% |
| 43 | Delhivery Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Transport Services | 0.28% | 0.28% |
| 44 | Aurobindo Pharma Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology | 0.28% | 0.28% |
| 45 | Cholamandalam Investment & Finance Co. Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Finance | 0.27% | 0.27% |
| 46 | ICICI Bank Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Banks | 0.27% | 0.27% |
| 47 | NMDC Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Minerals & Mining | 0.25% | 0.25% |
| 48 | RBL Bank Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Banks | 0.24% | 0.24% |
| 49 | Central Depository Services (I) Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Capital Markets | 0.23% | 0.23% |
| 50 | Maruti Suzuki India Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Automobiles | 0.23% | 0.23% |
| 51 | SBI Cards & Payment Services Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Finance | 0.21% | 0.21% |
| 52 | CreditAccess Grameen Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Finance | 0.21% | 0.21% |
| 53 | Life Insurance Corporation of IndiaISIN not disclosed · long | Insurance | 0.21% | 0.21% |
| 54 | Mazagon Dock Shipbuilders Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Industrial Manufacturing | 0.20% | 0.20% |
| 55 | Astral Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Industrial Products | 0.20% | 0.20% |
| 56 | Cipla Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology | 0.20% | 0.20% |
| 57 | Blue Jet Healthcare Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology | 0.19% | 0.19% |
| 58 | Trent Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Retailing | 0.19% | 0.19% |
| 59 | Eternal Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Retailing | 0.18% | 0.18% |
| 60 | Amagi Media Labs Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | IT - Services | 0.18% | 0.18% |
| 61 | Tata Steel Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Ferrous Metals | 0.17% | 0.17% |
| 62 | Godrej Properties Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Realty | 0.15% | 0.15% |
| 63 | Persistent Systems Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | IT - Software | 0.15% | 0.15% |
| 64 | IDFC First Bank Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Banks | 0.14% | 0.14% |
| 65 | Torrent Pharmaceuticals Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Pharmaceuticals & Biotechnology | 0.14% | 0.14% |
| 66 | Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Petroleum Products | 0.14% | 0.14% |
| 67 | Bandhan Bank Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Banks | 0.13% | 0.13% |
| 68 | Fortis Healthcare Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Healthcare Services | 0.12% | 0.12% |
| 69 | Sona Blw Precision Forgings Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Auto Components | 0.11% | 0.11% |
| 70 | UPL Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Fertilizers & Agrochemicals | 0.11% | 0.11% |
| 71 | AU Small Finance Bank Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Banks | 0.11% | 0.11% |
| 72 | Tata Motors Passenger Vehicles Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Automobiles | 0.10% | 0.10% |
| 73 | Power Finance Corporation Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Finance | 0.10% | 0.10% |
| 74 | Netweb Technologies India Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | IT - Services | 0.10% | 0.10% |
| 75 | Petronet LNG Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Gas | 0.10% | 0.10% |
| 76 | Neogen Chemicals Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Chemicals & Petrochemicals | 0.10% | 0.10% |
| 77 | Ashok Leyland Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Agricultural, Commercial & Construction Vehicles | 0.09% | 0.09% |
| 78 | Ideaforge Technology Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Aerospace & Defense | 0.09% | 0.09% |
| 79 | Cochin Shipyard Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Industrial Manufacturing | 0.08% | 0.08% |
| 80 | Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Power | 0.07% | 0.07% |
| 81 | Steel Authority of India Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Ferrous Metals | 0.07% | 0.07% |
| 82 | HDFC Asset Management Co. Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Capital Markets | 0.06% | 0.06% |
| 83 | HDFC Life Insurance Company Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Insurance | 0.06% | 0.06% |
| 84 | Lodha Developers Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Realty | 0.05% | 0.05% |
| 85 | Mphasis Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | IT - Software | 0.05% | 0.05% |
| 86 | Oil India Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Oil | 0.05% | 0.05% |
| 87 | Dabur India Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Personal Products | 0.05% | 0.05% |
| 88 | GE Vernova T&D India Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Electrical Equipment | 0.04% | 0.04% |
| 89 | Swiggy Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Retailing | 0.04% | 0.04% |
| 90 | JSW Steel Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Ferrous Metals | 0.03% | 0.03% |
| 91 | Tata Consumer Products Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Agricultural Food & other Products | 0.03% | 0.03% |
| 92 | The Federal Bank Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Banks | 0.02% | 0.02% |
| 93 | Tata Consultancy Services Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | IT - Software | 0.02% | 0.02% |
| 94 | Jindal Steel Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Ferrous Metals | 0.02% | 0.02% |
| 95 | Kfin Technologies Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Capital Markets | 0.02% | 0.02% |
| 96 | Punjab National BankISIN not disclosed · long | Banks | 0.02% | 0.02% |
| 97 | Ather Energy Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Automobiles | 0.01% | 0.01% |
| 98 | Hindalco Industries Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Non - Ferrous Metals | 0.01% | 0.01% |
| 99 | Bharat Dynamics Ltd.ISIN not disclosed · long | Aerospace & Defense | 0.00% | 0.00% |
Weight and exposure are separate source fields. Source signs are retained; missing values are unavailable, not zero. Derivative weights do not establish total or unhedged exposure.
The construction in context
- Listed equity: 35.04% of NAV, the largest disclosed asset allocation.
- Adani Enterprises Ltd. (1.79% of NAV); HDFC Bank Ltd. (1.60% of NAV); Adani Energy Solutions Ltd. (1.52% of NAV).
- Finance represents 4.07% of NAV among the disclosed cash-equity lines. Unclassified sectors are excluded.
Movement between the actual disclosure dates
- No earlier disclosure with the same statement type, coverage and measurement scope is available.
- No equity additions can be established from the comparable disclosed rows.
- No equity removals can be established from the comparable disclosed rows.
- Company changes cover cash equities only. Derivatives and shorts are compared by aggregate percentage on the same measurement basis. The detailed equity table contains every company change.
Reading the strategy
- Equity selection is central to this portfolio. Read its sector and company concentrations alongside derivative positioning; the equity weight alone does not measure net market exposure.
What the evidence can support
- The latest disclosure has partial fields. Missing fields remain unavailable.
- Changes compare disclosed snapshots; they do not identify actual purchases, sales, turnover or returns.
- Derivative percentages are shown separately from asset weights. No combined gross, net-market or delta-adjusted exposure is inferred.
- A strategy interpretation describes what the holdings may imply; only an AMC statement can establish the manager's intent.
- No earlier disclosure with the same statement type, coverage and measurement scope is available.
Sources & methodology
How to read this research
- Analysis uses the captured disclosure. Portfolio dates and the report preparation date are shown separately.
- Cash-equity concentration uses long cash-equity weights. Derivatives are measured separately and are not added to allocation weights.
- Changes compare disclosed snapshots; they do not establish trade timing or manager intent. Interpretation is separate from the disclosed facts.